Lakeview Golf Resort


WIFI Available

1 Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 594-9509

General Information:
POA Manager - Tara Gilchrist
tgilchrist@lakeviewresort.com

Assistant Manager - Jodi Wilburn
jwilburn@lakeviewresort.com






Lakeview Owners Association

Owner's Page

Owner Rental Request

As a Lakeview Resort Club POA Owner, please be aware that we have an “In-house Rental Program” available.  If you do not plan to utilize your home week, and it has “not” been deposited with RCI or II, the hotel may be able to rent the week for you.

How it works:
  1. Your Maintenance Fees "MUST" be current.
     
  2. Week "CANNOT" be deposited with Interval International or RCI.
     
  3. If you are not planning to use your home week, please contact Tara or Jodi directly by calling (304) 594-9509.  We strongly suggest that you make contact via e-mail @ tgilchrist@lakeviewresort.com and jwilburn@lakeviewresort.com to avoid delay as we request something in writing for our files.
     
  4. Once all paperwork is in order, stating your intentions, we will cancel your reservation to allow the hotel to "try" and rent the unit for you.
     
  5. Once the week is released, you acknowledge that you have no access to the unit for any reason, as we will have cancelled your reservation.
     
  6. You acknowledge that a specific rate is not set as they fluctuate according to supply and demand.
     
  7. You acknowledge that 50% of the revenue generated will go to the hotel to cover their expenses and efforts.
     
  8. You acknowledge that you will "NOT" receive a check from the Resort but that the credit will post to your account towards the next years fees.  (Check’s or cash are never issued for any reason.)
     
  9. You acknowledge that there is “no guarantee” that the unit will be rented.  You also acknowledge that if the unit is not rented, you receive "NO COMPENSATION" of any kind.
 
 
 
Special Request from the POA Board

We would like to have your email address, so we can improve future communications.  
 
Your email address will not be shared outside the POA.
 
Please simply add your name, unit and week, & send with the form below.

 
Current Board Members

Andrew Tod (President) - toda@gfhotels.com

Matt Pica (Vice President) - picam@gfhotels.com

John Floriani - Floriani@comcast.net

Stan Glander - glanders@gfhotels.com

 
John Carline - jdcarline@hotmail.com

Kristen Kochenour - Kristen@gfhotels.com

Jay Wellenbusher - WellenbusherJ@gfhotels.com

Kenneth Kochenour - KochenourK@gfhotels.com
 
 
Policies / Procedures for Timeshare Owners & Timeshare Guests
 
The timeshare week is Sunday to Sunday
Check in after 4:00 pm Sunday at the hotel's registration desk
You will receive your keys, parking permit, informational packet and coupons
You will be asked to provide a credit card for any additional resort charges
One parking place is allotted per condo
Additional vehicles are required to park in the upper lot of the hotel
No pets   
 
 
 
Special Request from the POA Board
We would like to have your email address, so we can improve future
communications. Your email address will not be shared outside the POA.

Timeshare Information
First Name:


Last Name:


Email:


Unit:


Week: